2022 Car Club Schedule at Superdawg Wheeling!

  • May 25, Wednesday – Super Classic Cruise Night @ 5p 
  • June 3, Friday – Northshore Corvette Club @ 5p
  • June 8, Wednesday – ChiVinMoto @ 6p
  • June 30, Thursday – ILL Dubs @ 4p
  • July 6, Wednesday – Chicago Gearheads @ 6p
  • July 9, Saturday – Northern Illinois Fiero Enthusiasts (NIFE) @ 4:30p
  • July 24, Sunday –  Chicagoland MG Club @ 1p
  • Aug 11, Thursday – Midwest Austin Healey Club @ 5:30p
  • Aug 13, Saturday – Porsche Club of America @ 3p
  • Aug 20, Saturday  – Screw City Jeeps @ 4p
  • Aug 27, Saturday – Northeast Illinois Volkswagen Association (NIVA) @ 5p

Please contact laura@superdawg.com for more details and to reserve a date for your group.
Thanks for stopping!!